National Housing Development Corporation Limited

Who is Who

Mr. Thinley Dorji
CEO
Email: ceo@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Pradeep Katwal
Company Secretary
Email: pradeep.katwal@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Karchung

GM, Construction Management Service

Email: karchung@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Sonam Choden

GM, Design and Planning Service

Email: sonamchoden@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Kuenzang Choden

GM, Corporate Service

Email: kuenzang.choden@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Dechen Wangdi

Off. GM, Real Estate and Management Service

Email: dechen.wangdi@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Sangay Khandu

Liaison Officer, Phuentsholing

Email: sangay.khandu@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Buddham Rai

Liaison Officer, S/Jongkhar

Email: buddham.rai@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Dorji Lham

Head, Tenancy Administrative Section

Email: dorji.lham@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Kinzang Norbu

Manager, Maintenance & Renovation Centre

Email: kinzang.norbu@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Tshering Penjor

Manager, Construction Service Centre

Email: tshering.penjor@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Tenzin

Manager, Jigmena Manufacturing Unit

Email: tenzin@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Chimmi

Executive Engineer

Email: chimmi@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Thinley Wangdi

Executive Engineer

Email: thinley.wangdi@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Tashi Tobgay

Executive Engineer

Email: tashi.tobgay@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Surja Ghalley

Executive Engineer

Email: surja.ghalley@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Tashi Namgay

Dy. Executive Engineer

Email: tashi.namgay@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Kelzang Udon

Dy. Executive Engineer

Email: kelzang.udon@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Sergi Yangzom

Dy. Executive Engineer

Email: sergi.yangzom@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Lal Bdr Tamang

Dy. Executive Engineer

Email: lb.tamang@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Tashi Dendup

Dy. Executive Engineer

Email: tashi.dendup@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Rinchen Dukpa

Dy. Executive Engineer, Changjiji

Email: rinchen.dukpa@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Sangay Yudon

Dy. Executive Engineer

Email: sangay.yudon@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Tshering Lhadon

Dy. Executive Engineer

Email: tshering.lhadon@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Leki Wangdi

Legal Officer

Email: leki.wangdi@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Pashupati Diyali

Sr. Architect

Email: pashupati.diyali@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Sonam Tshering

Sr. Architect

Email: sonam.tshering@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Thinley Namgay

Architect

Email: thinley.namgay@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Dechen Peldon

Architect

Email: dechen.peldon@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Tshering Chokey

Asst. Architect

Email: tshering.chokey@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Kencho Dema

Engineer

Email: kencho.dema@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Dorji Nidup

Asst. Engineer

Email: dorji.nidup@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Tendup Lepcha

Asst. Engineer

Email: tendup.lepcha@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Dorji Dema

Accountant

Email: dorji.dema@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Pema Phuntsho

Accountant

Email: pema.phuntsho@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Kinley Dema

Account Officer

Email: kinley.dema@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Tashi Dema

Human Resources Officer

Email: tashi.dema@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Ugyen Tshering

Asst. ICT Officer

Email: ugyen.tshering@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Dorji Dema

Internal Auditor

Email: d.dema@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Urmila Devi Gautam

Procurement Officer

Email: ud.gautam@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Jangchuk Peldon

Rental Officer

Email: jangchuk.peldon@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Sangay Dorji

Rental Officer

Email: sangay.dorji@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Lobzang Tshering

Surveyor

Email: lobzang.tshering@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Kamal Bdr. Shiva

Surveyor

Email: kb.shiva@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Dorji Wangchuk

Survey Asst

Email: dorji.wangchuk@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Needup Dorji

Store Officer

Email: needup.dorji@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Karma Zam

Admin Asst

Email: karma.zam@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Serney Chezom

Office Asst

Email: serney.chezom@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Sangay Dupjor

Office Asst

Email: sangay.dupjur@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Bumpa Dema

Office Asst

Email: bumpa.dema@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Tshering Choeki

Office Asst

Email: tshering.choeki@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Dema

Office Asst

Email: dema@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Seema Uroan

Office Asst

Email: seema.uroan@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Tshering Dema

PA to CEO

Email: tshering.dema@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Tshering Namgay

Rental Asst

Email: tshering.namgay@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Indra Maya Suji

Rental Asst

Email: im.suji@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Sherub

Rental Asst

Email: sherub@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Rinzin Dema

Rental Asst

Email: rinzin.dema@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Duptho Wangmo

Asst. Engineer

Email: duptho.wangmo@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Thinley Dorji

Assit. Engineer

Email: thinley.dorji@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Tandin Zangmo

Junior Engineer

Email: tandin.zangmo@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Tshewang Nidup

Junior Engineer

Email: tshewang.nidup@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Moti Maya Rai

Junior Engineer

Email: mm.rai@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Tshering Dorji

Asst. Labour Officer

Email: tshering.dorji@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Thuji Younten

Cashier

Email: thuji.younten@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Dorji Wangmo

Cashier

Email: dorji.wangmo@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Chandra Maya Khati

Store Asst

Email: cm.khati@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Tirtha Maya Raini

Store Asst

Email: tm.raini@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Tashi Gyeltshen

Store In-charge

Email: tashi.gyeltshen@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Dorji Wangdi

Labour Incharge

Email: dorji.wandi@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Kinley Penjore

Chadri Incharge

Email: kinley.penjor@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Tashi Wangmo

Electrician

Email: tashi.wangmo@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Kunzang Choden

Electrician

Email: kunzang.choden@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Phub Dorji

Electrician

Email: phub.dorji@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Dawa

Electrician

Email: dawa@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Pema Dorji

Civil Graduate

Email: pema.dorji@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Jamyang Yonten

VTI Electrical

Email: jamyang.yonten@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Thinley Tharchen

Head, Driver

Email: thinley.tharchen@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Sangay Gyeltshen

Driver

Email: sangay.gyeltshen@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Dorji Wangchuk

Driver

Email: d.wangchuk@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Norbu Jamtsho

Driver

Email: norbu.jamtsho@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Sonam Tashi

Driver

Email: sonam.tashi@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Tenzin Tshewang

Driver

Email: tenzin.tshewang@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Pema Sherpa

Driver

Email: pema.sherpa@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Om Prakash Neopaney

Driver

Email: op.neopaney@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Karma Wangdi

Driver

Email: karma.Wangdi@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Yonten Jamtsho

Driver

Email: yonten.jamtsho@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Tshewang Dorji

Driver

Email: tshewang.dorji@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Sonam Dorji

Driver

Email: sonam.dorji@nhdcl.bt

Mr. Tshering Wangchuk

Driver

Mr. Thinley Dorji

Backhoe Driver

Email: t.dorji@nhdcl.bt

Mr. San Man Darjee

Machine Operator

Email: sm.darjee@nhdcl.bt

Mrs. Nim Dema

Sweeper

Mr. Chado Tshering

Security Guard

Mr. Shanker Gurung

Security Guard

Mr. Ugyen Tashi

Security Guard

Mr. Teknath Gautam

Plumber

Mrs. Purna Maya Rai

Sweeper

Mr. Bal Bdr. Biswa

Wet Sweeper

Mr. Gopi Kumar Gurung

Wet Sweeper

Mr. Om Prasad Gautam

Mason

Mr. Yonten Tshering

Mason